Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Friday 1st February 201916:00Love Theatre
Sunday 3rd February 201910:30Communion Service: Rev G Halls
18:30Evening Service: Rev D Wheadon
Monday 4th February 201914:00Friendship Group
16:00Street Dancing
19:30Holmchase Choir
Tuesday 5th February 201910:00Pilates
18:15Pathways
Wednesday 6th February 201909:30Toddler Group
Thursday 7th February 201910:00Coffee Morning
10:30Thursday Prayers
12:00Brighter Futures
Friday 8th February 201916:00Love Theatre
Sunday 10th February 201910:30Morning Service: Rev D Wheadon
18:30Evening Service: Rev G Halls
Monday 11th February 201916:00Street Dancing
19:30Holmchase Choir
Tuesday 12th February 201910:00Pilates
18:15Pathways
Wednesday 13th February 201909:30Toddler Group
Thursday 14th February 201910:00Coffee Morning
10:30Thursday Prayers
12:00Brighter Futures
Friday 15th February 201916:00Love Theatre
Sunday 17th February 201910:30Morning Service: Rev G Halls
18:30Evening Service: Rev N Hilmy-Jones
Monday 18th February 201914:00Friendship Group
19:30Holmchase Choir
Tuesday 19th February 201910:00Pilates
Wednesday 20th February 201919:30Wednesday Group - Quiz at Georgetown Church
Thursday 21st February 201910:30Thursday Prayers
Sunday 24th February 201910:30Morning Service: Local Arrangement
18:30Evening Service: Rev GJ Pathmarajah
Monday 25th February 201916:00Street Dancing
19:30Holmchase Choir
Tuesday 26th February 201910:00Pilates
18:15Pathways
Wednesday 27th February 201909:30Toddler Group
Thursday 28th February 201910:00Coffee Morning
10:30Thursday Prayers
12:00Brighter Futures
18:00MIND meeting
<< January