Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< February 2019

March 2019

Friday 1st March 201916:00Love Theatre
Sunday 3rd March 201910:30Morning Service: Rev G Halls
18:30Evening Service: Rev G Halls
Monday 4th March 201916:00Street Dancing
19:30Holmchase Choir
Tuesday 5th March 201910:00Pilates
18:15Pathways
Wednesday 6th March 201909:30Toddler Group
Thursday 7th March 201910:00Coffee Morning
10:30Thursday Prayers
12:00Brighter Futures
Friday 8th March 201916:00Love Theatre
Sunday 10th March 201910:30Morning Service: L.A.
18:30Evening Service: Rev T Morling
Monday 11th March 201916:00Street Dancing
19:30Holmchase Choir
Tuesday 12th March 201910:00Pilates
13:15Lent Group (Lent for Busy People)
18:15Pathways
Wednesday 13th March 201909:30Toddler Group
Thursday 14th March 201910:00Coffee Morning
10:30Thursday Prayers
12:00Brighter Futures
19:30Georgetown - Church Council
Friday 15th March 201916:00Love Theatre
Saturday 16th March 201912:00Lent Lunch
Sunday 17th March 201910:30Communion Service: Rev G Halls
18:30Evening Service: Rev N Hilmy-Jones
Monday 18th March 201916:00Street Dancing
19:30Holmchase Choir
Tuesday 19th March 201910:00Pilates
13:15Lent Group (Lent for Busy People)
18:15Pathways
Wednesday 20th March 201909:30Toddler Group
19:30Wednesday Group - Flower Demonstration at Georgetown Church
Bring along an interesting glass bottle and 3 flowers. Greenery will be provided
Thursday 21st March 201910:00Coffee Morning
10:30Thursday Prayers
12:00Brighter Futures
Friday 22nd March 201916:00Love Theatre
Saturday 23rd March 201912:00Lent Lunch
Sunday 24th March 201910:30Morning Service: Rev J Pathmarajah
18:30Evening Service: Rev G Halls
Monday 25th March 201916:00Street Dancing
19:30Holmchase Choir
Tuesday 26th March 201910:00Pilates
13:15Lent Group (Lent for Busy People)
18:15Pathways
Wednesday 27th March 201909:30Toddler Group
Thursday 28th March 201910:00Coffee Morning
10:30Thursday Prayers
12:00Brighter Futures
18:00MIND meeting
Friday 29th March 201916:00Love Theatre
Sunday 31st March 201910:30Morning Service: Rev G Halls
<< February 2019