Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Georgetown Methodist Church
February 2019

Friday 1st February 2019 16:00Love Theatre
Sunday 3rd February 2019 10:30Communion Service: Rev G Halls
18:30Evening Service: Rev D Wheadon
Monday 4th February 2019 14:00Friendship Group
16:00Street Dancing
19:30Holmchase Choir
Tuesday 5th February 2019 10:00Pilates
18:15Pathways
Wednesday 6th February 2019 09:30Toddler Group
Thursday 7th February 2019 10:00Coffee Morning
10:30Thursday Prayers
12:00Brighter Futures
Friday 8th February 2019 16:00Love Theatre
Sunday 10th February 2019 10:30Morning Service: Rev D Wheadon
18:30Evening Service: Rev G Halls
Monday 11th February 2019 16:00Street Dancing
19:30Holmchase Choir
Tuesday 12th February 2019 10:00Pilates
18:15Pathways
Wednesday 13th February 2019 09:30Toddler Group
Thursday 14th February 2019 10:00Coffee Morning
10:30Thursday Prayers
12:00Brighter Futures
Friday 15th February 2019 16:00Love Theatre
Sunday 17th February 2019 10:30Morning Service: Rev G Halls
18:30Evening Service: Rev N Hilmy-Jones
Monday 18th February 2019 14:00Friendship Group
19:30Holmchase Choir
Tuesday 19th February 2019 10:00Pilates
Wednesday 20th February 2019 19:30Wednesday Group - Quiz at Georgetown Church
Thursday 21st February 2019 10:30Thursday Prayers
Sunday 24th February 2019 10:30Morning Service: Local Arrangement
18:30Evening Service: Rev GJ Pathmarajah
Monday 25th February 2019 16:00Street Dancing
19:30Holmchase Choir
Tuesday 26th February 2019 10:00Pilates
18:15Pathways
Wednesday 27th February 2019 09:30Toddler Group
Thursday 28th February 2019 10:00Coffee Morning
10:30Thursday Prayers
12:00Brighter Futures
18:00MIND meeting