Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Georgetown Methodist Church
March 2019

Friday 1st March 2019 16:00Love Theatre
Sunday 3rd March 2019 10:30Morning Service: Rev G Halls
18:30Evening Service: Rev G Halls
Monday 4th March 2019 16:00Street Dancing
19:30Holmchase Choir
Tuesday 5th March 2019 10:00Pilates
18:15Pathways
Wednesday 6th March 2019 09:30Toddler Group
Thursday 7th March 2019 10:00Coffee Morning
10:30Thursday Prayers
12:00Brighter Futures
Friday 8th March 2019 16:00Love Theatre
Sunday 10th March 2019 10:30Morning Service: L.A.
18:30Evening Service: Rev T Morling
Monday 11th March 2019 16:00Street Dancing
19:30Holmchase Choir
Tuesday 12th March 2019 10:00Pilates
13:15Lent Group (Lent for Busy People)
18:15Pathways
Wednesday 13th March 2019 09:30Toddler Group
Thursday 14th March 2019 10:00Coffee Morning
10:30Thursday Prayers
12:00Brighter Futures
19:30Georgetown - Church Council
Friday 15th March 2019 16:00Love Theatre
Saturday 16th March 2019 12:00Lent Lunch
Sunday 17th March 2019 10:30Communion Service: Rev G Halls
18:30Evening Service: Rev N Hilmy-Jones
Monday 18th March 2019 16:00Street Dancing
19:30Holmchase Choir
Tuesday 19th March 2019 10:00Pilates
13:15Lent Group (Lent for Busy People)
18:15Pathways
Wednesday 20th March 2019 09:30Toddler Group
19:30Wednesday Group - Flower Demonstration at Georgetown ChurchBring along an interesting glass bottle and 3 flowers. Greenery will be provided
Thursday 21st March 2019 10:00Coffee Morning
10:30Thursday Prayers
12:00Brighter Futures
Friday 22nd March 2019 16:00Love Theatre
Saturday 23rd March 2019 12:00Lent Lunch
Sunday 24th March 2019 10:30Morning Service: Rev J Pathmarajah
18:30Evening Service: Rev G Halls
Monday 25th March 2019 16:00Street Dancing
19:30Holmchase Choir
Tuesday 26th March 2019 10:00Pilates
13:15Lent Group (Lent for Busy People)
18:15Pathways
Wednesday 27th March 2019 09:30Toddler Group
Thursday 28th March 2019 10:00Coffee Morning
10:30Thursday Prayers
12:00Brighter Futures
18:00MIND meeting
Friday 29th March 2019 16:00Love Theatre
Sunday 31st March 2019 10:30Morning Service: Rev G Halls