Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Georgetown Methodist Church
June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019 10:30Morning Service: Rev Graeme Halls + AGMCoffee and cake then AGM
18:30Evening Service: Rev Graeme Halls
Monday 3rd June 2019 12:30Friendship Group - lunch at Le Hocq
19:30Holmchase Choir
Wednesday 5th June 2019 09:30Toddler Group
Thursday 6th June 2019 10:00Coffee Morning
10:30Thursday Prayers
12:00Brighter Futures
19:30Thursday Night is Music NightJCGlee choir and guests Dom Pallot (guitar) & Julie Robinson (violin). Conductor: Grace Garnier
Sunday 9th June 2019 10:30Communion Service: Rev Danny Wheadon
18:30Evening Service: Rev Tony Morling
Monday 10th June 2019 19:30Holmchase Choir
Wednesday 12th June 2019 09:30Toddler Group
19:30Wednesday Group - Walk and Pizza, GoreyMeeting at the bus stop at Gorey Harbour
Thursday 13th June 2019 10:00Coffee Morning
10:30Thursday Prayers
12:00Brighter Futures
20:00Thursday Night is Music NightDorothy Chapman Trust - String Quartet String instrument solos, ensembles, two string quartets, a piano and string ensemble. Performers from age 6 to adult students and teachers. Includes the performance of a short piece written by Dorothy Chapman, performed by Vanessa Moore (violin) and Chris George (piano).
Sunday 16th June 2019 10:30Morning Service: Rev Graeme Halls
18:30Evening Service: Rev Nico Hilmy-Jones
Monday 17th June 2019 19:30Holmchase Choir
Wednesday 19th June 2019 09:30Toddler Group
Thursday 20th June 2019 10:00Coffee Morning
10:30Thursday Prayers
12:00Brighter Futures
Sunday 23rd June 2019 10:30Morning Service, Anniversary: Rev G Halls:
12:30Anniversary lunch - Biarritz
18:30Evening Service:
Monday 24th June 2019 19:30Holmchase Choir
Wednesday 26th June 2019 09:30Toddler Group
19:30Wednesday Group - Quiz (venue to be confirmed)
Thursday 27th June 2019 10:00Coffee Morning
10:30Thursday Prayers
12:00Brighter Futures
18:00MIND meeting
Sunday 30th June 2019 10:30Morning Service: Rev Graeme Halls (Church Anniversary)
18:30Evening Service: