Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Thursday 2nd December 202110:00Community Coffee morning
Sunday 5th December 202110:30Morning Worship, Mrs Ruth Lucas
Monday 6th December 202110:00Friendship group: Le Quesnes for coffee
Tuesday 7th December 202113:00Advent Group, Journey with the Magi
Thursday 9th December 202110:00Community Coffee morning
Sunday 12th December 202110:30Morning Worship, Mrs Pat Tourtel
Tuesday 14th December 202113:00Advent Group, Journey with the Magi
Wednesday 15th December 202112:00Soup, mince pies (Friendship Group) and carols
Sunday 19th December 202116:00Carol service with tea and mince pies
Tuesday 21st December 202113:00Advent Group, Journey with the Magi
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve
<< November