Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Georgetown Methodist Church
November 2021

Monday 1st November 2021 10:00Friendship Group - Le Quesnes
Thursday 4th November 2021 10:00Community Coffee morning
Sunday 7th November 2021 10:30Holy Communion with Rev Derek Poole
Thursday 11th November 2021 10:00Community Coffee morning
Sunday 14th November 2021 10:30Remembrance Service at St Saviour's Parish Church
Monday 15th November 2021 14:00Friendship Group - Georgetown, hobbies and chat
Thursday 18th November 2021 10:00Community Coffee morning
Sunday 21st November 2021 10:30Morning Worship with Rev Dawn Saunders
Monday 22nd November 2021 14:00Friendship Group, Georgetown
Thursday 25th November 2021 10:00Community Coffee morning
Sunday 28th November 2021 10:30Morning Worship with Mrs Helen Higginson
Monday 29th November 2021 10:00Friendship Group: discuss Christmas
Tuesday 30th November 2021 13:00Advent Group, Journey with the Magi