Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September

October

Sunday 3rd October 202110:30Morning Worship with Mrs Lorraine Wheeler
Thursday 7th October 202110:00Community Coffee morning
Sunday 10th October 202110:30Morning Worship with Mr Stephen Higginson
Wednesday 13th October 202115:00Church Council
Thursday 14th October 202110:00Community Coffee morning
Sunday 17th October 202110:30Morning Worship with a Local Arrangement
Thursday 21st October 202110:00Community Coffee morning
Sunday 24th October 202110:30Holy Communion with Rev Jenny Pathmarajah
Thursday 28th October 202110:00Community Coffee morning
Sunday 31st October 202110:30Morning Worship with Dr Nola Webster
<< September